New Pajamas


I am so excited that I have to write this blog. I have been surfing the internet trying to find a pair of lounging pajamas that I really like. I have a pair of pink of fleece p.j.s that I love. During my very brief period as an artist, I got paint on them. Although I tried everything to get the paint out of the material, I had no success.  These pajamas are very special to me as my sister brought them back to me from Florida. I still wear them but only when I am alone.

Today, I went to my mother’s and she had a lovely pair of fleece lavender pajamas in my size. She couldn’t remember where she got them and asked me if they were mine. I told her no but I would love to see them. When I looked at them, I was ecstatic. They are exactly the same pjs that I have have, same manufacturer, same size but different colour. I excitedly told Mom that I would love to have them and she gave them to me. Isn’t that sweet of her? How strange that she would have the very pajamas that I’ve been looking for!

How little it takes to keep me happy! These  pajamas have made my day!

2 thoughts on “New Pajamas

Leave a comment